Suvia Group

Suvia Group is a unique combination of vehicle damage inspections and damage repairs as well as the leading Finnish specialist in damage care.

We offer everything that is needed in case of collision, windshield damage, sheet metal damage or other traffic accident. We take over the accident, perform the damage inspection, agree on the compensation and repair the damaged vehicle.

Our damage advice service is available 24/7. We serve the drivers of cars, motorcycles and other vehicles as well as insurance companies all over Finland. Suvia Group has a network of 50 repair shops — the largest damage repair shop network in the country.

We repair all brands and models professionally. Effortless handling of vehicle damage is at the core of our performance – we actively create even better practices and renew the operating models of the car sector. Suvia Group’s largest owner is the Finnish private equity investor MB Funds.

Suvia Group in brief

  • 450 specialists in the vehicle sector
  • 50 locations forming the largest repair shop network in the country
  • More than 50,000 damage repairs per year
  • 24/7 damage advice service to customers
  • Operates in Finland, with headquarters in Helsinki
  • Principal owner MB Funds

Executive committee

Jens Jensen

CEO

jens.jensen@suviagroup.com

Janne Aho

Managing Director, SVT, A-Test & Consulting

janne.aho@svt.fi

Tuuli Kiiski

HR Director

tuuli.kiiski@suviagroup.com

Terhi Vähähyyppä

CFO

terhi.vahahyyppa@suviagroup.com

Tommi Vatén

Operational Director, InCar

tommi.vaten@incar.fi

Rami Tapio

Business Controller

rami.tapio@incar.fi

Marko Jussila

Managing Director, InCar

marko.jussila@incar.fi

Pasi Tolvanen

Commercial Director, InCar

pasi.tolvanen@incar.fi

Tiina Wright

ICT Director

Board of Directors

Juha Tukiainen

Martti Kiuru

Aapo Eskelinen

Mika Engberg

Timo Yli-Salomäki